/关于我们

关于汉森包装

about

汉森包装成立于2007年,一直专注于喷雾泵、香水泵、雾化器和迷你扳机喷雾器。我们位于浙江宁波,交通便利。

 

我们致力于严格的质量控制和周到的客户服务。从材料采购、加工、检测到包装的每一个环节都进行严格的质量控制。我们的产品得到用户的认可和信赖,能够不断满足不断发展的经济和社会需求。此外,我们正在努力开发新产品以满足不同的要求。我们非常清楚如何帮助我们的客户创建新的产品线。

关于汉森包装

我们拥有先进、专业的技术和设备,目前拥有检测机、喷胶机等各类自动组装设备45余台。 95%的成品由机器完成。日产量约为400,000-500,000件,98%出口到东南亚、南美、北美、中美洲和东亚等世界各地。 O E M 和 O D M 订单也受到热烈欢迎。

关于汉森包装

我们拥有先进、专业的技术和设备,目前拥有检测机、喷胶机等各类自动组装设备45余台。 95%的成品由机器完成。日产量约为400,000-500,000件,98%出口到东南亚、南美、北美、中美洲和东亚等世界各地。 O E M 和 O D M 订单也受到热烈欢迎。


© 版权所有 - 2010-2023:保留所有权利。

热门产品 - 网站地图

留言

顶部

HOME /ABOUT US

About Hanson Packaging

about

Hanson Packaging was established in 2007 and has always been specialized in spray pump, perfume pump, atomizer and mini trigger sprayer. We are located in Ningbo Zhejiang, with convenient transportation access.

 

We are dedicated to strict quality control and thoughtful customer service. Strict quality control is performed in every procedure from material sourcing, processing and testing to packing. Our products are recognized and trusted by users and can continuously meet to developing economic and social need. Besides, we are making efforts to develop new products to meet different requirements. We know well what can do to help our clients create new product lines.

About Hanson Packaging

We owned advanced and professional technology and equipment, Currently owning over 45 sets of different auto-assembling machines including testing machine, Glue-spraying machine and so on. 95% of ready cargo are completed by machine.The daily output is about 400,000-500,000Pcs and 98% are exported to all over the world like Southeast Asia, South America, North America, Central America and Eastern Asia. O E M and O D M orders are also warmly welcomed.

About Hanson Packaging

We owned advanced and professional technology and equipment, Currently owning over 45 sets of different auto-assembling machines including testing machine, Glue-spraying machine and so on. 95% of ready cargo are completed by machine.The daily output is about 400,000-500,000Pcs and 98% are exported to all over the world like Southeast Asia, South America, North America, Central America and Eastern Asia. O E M and O D M orders are also warmly welcomed.


© Copyright - 2010-2023 : All Rights Reserved.

Hot Products - Sitemap

Leave Your Message

TOP